Contact Us

Submissions for this form are closed.

By Mail
Rockhill Mennonite Community
3250 State Road
Sellersville, PA 18960

By Phone
Phone: 215-257-2751
Fax: 215-257-7390

By Email
info@rockhillmennonite.org.

RMC Officers and Management:

Karen Lehman, President & CEO
klehman@rockhillmennonite.org

Abby Loftus, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
aloftus@rockhillmennonite.org

Catherine Fox, Vice President of Continuum of Care, NHA
cfox@rockhillmennonite.org

Kristin Thim, Director of Human Resources
kthim@rockhillmennonite.org

Amy Cummings-Leight, Director of Residential Living
acummings-leight@rockhillmennonite.org

Lily Meyers, Director of Personal Care
lmeyers@rockhillmennonite.org

Karen Muller, Healthcare Admissions Coordinator
kmuller@rockhillmennonite.org

Tina Hangey, Director of Adult Day Services
thangey@rockhillmennonite.org

Ric Myers, Director of Sales & Marketing
rmyers@rockhillmennonite.org

Cathy Coghlan, Retirement Counselor
ccoghlan@rockhillmennonite.org

Heather Idell, Manager of Marketing & Communications
hidell@rockhillmennonite.org